ACT Leadership Team

John Merz, CEO x314
Melanie Alvarez, Director of Community Resources x316
Elizabeth Fraser, Director of Policy x253
Marlene Major, Director of Administrative Services x318
Erika Mott, Director of Clinical Services x303
Takima Robinson, Director of Asset Building Programs x229
LaToya Tyson, Director of Harm Reduction x331

ACT Staff

Joan Barere, Grant Writer x235
Alexander Beavers, Senior Staff Accountant x302
Jennifer Chase, Communications Coordinator x315
Han Chen, Accounting Specialist x334
Brennden Colbert, Rapid Re-Housing Fund Coordinator x323
Maria Diaz, Community Resources Assistant x306
Richard Diaz, Office Assistant x301
Wendy Shea Graveley, Director of Development x320
Sandy Harmon, Office Assistant x301
Abreka Hawkins, Rapid Re-Housing Fund Coordinator x304
Steven Moreland-Harris, Accounting Specialist x329
Candra Quetant, Rapid Re-Housing Funds Assistant x305
Tobias Yates, Office Administrator x333

Contact Info


110 Bartholomew Ave
Suite 3050
Hartford, CT 06106






Additional Info

Contact staff members at any of our three divisions:

AIDS Connecticut
CT Association for Human Services
CT Center for Harm Reduction